It’s our ywcalling to make a difference.

Kathleen Granchelli CEO
Email: granchelli@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714

Sylvia Baptiste CFO
Email: sbaptiste@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714 ex.213

Deanna Alterio Brennen VP of  Social Enterprise
Email: dalteriobrennen@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714 ex.218

Mary Brennan-Taylor VP of Programs
Email: mbrennan-taylor@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714 ex.215

J Suzan Ben Director of Carolyn’s House
Email: jsuzanben@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 278-9662 ex.10

Sarah Peters Director, UPK & Early Childhood Programs
Email: speters@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 478-4751

Debbie Rogalski Director Children’s Programs
Email: drogalski@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714 ex.214

Jennifer Stoll, PhD. Director of Research and Grants
Email: jstoll@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714 ex.237

Anne Baker Special Victim Advocate
Email: anne.baker@niagaracounty.com
Phone (Work): (716) 439-7097
Phone (Cell): (716) 245-1917

Vanessa Bancroft DV Counselor/Case Manager
Email: vbancroft@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714 ex.216

Dennis Dalrymple Building & Grounds Keeper Cottage Street
Phone: (716) 433-6714 ex.236

Kristin A. Daniels Housing Coordinator
Email: kdaniels@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 278-9662 ex.20

Kelly DeMatteo Accounting Supervisor/HR Specialist
Email: kdematteo@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714 ex.221

Peter Flanagan Chef  &  Culinary Trainer
Email: pflanagan@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714 ex.223

Danielle Green Before and After School On-Site Director
Email: danielle@encounterniagara.com
Phone: (716) 692-5580

Sheila Hanczarowski Early Childhood Program Secretary
Email: shanczarowski@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 478-4751

John Hazlett Building & Grounds Keeper Tremont Street
Email: jhaz50@twc.com
Phone: (716) 692-5580

Kathy Jackson Safe House & Transitional Housing Manager
Email: kjackson@ywcanf.org
Phone: Hotline (716) 433-6716

Teresa Kopenski Accounting Supervisor/HR Specialist/IT Manager
Email: tkopenski@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714 ex.217

Pamela McKinney Domestic Violence Counselor/Director KidStrong Cottage Street/Connextions Counselor
Email: pmckinney@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714

Jean Mullett-Hosey  Social Media & Event Planning Coordinator
Email: jmullett-hosey@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714 ex.226

Maureen O’Halloran Rape Crisis Advocate & Case Manager
Email: mohalloran@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714 ex.220

Mary (Flory) Patterson Child Protective/Domestic Violence Services
Email: mpatterson@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 946-9721

Jackie Pratt Front Desk Representative Cottage Street
Email: jpratt@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714 ex.210

Anita Provenzano Lockport Police Follow-Up Advocate
Email: aprovenzano@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 439-6630

Dawn Rydzynski Domestic Violence Counselor
Email: drydzynski@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 692-5580

Rachel Sandle-Sacco Prevention Educator
Email: rsandle@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714 ex.235

Allison Taylor Assistant to Children’s Programs
Email: ataylor@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714

The Bake Shop, Rachel Spade
Email: bakeshop@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714 ex. 223

The Catering Crew
Email: thecateringcrew@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 433-6714 ex. 218

Feron Travis Case Manager
Email: ftravis@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 278-9662 ex.12

Lauren Undercoffer Case Manager
Email: lundercoffer@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 278-9662 ex.14

Lauren Weigand Director of Connextions
Email: lweigand@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 692-5580

Melinda Zimmerman Receptionist/Event Planning Assistant Tremont Street 
Email: mzimmerman@ywcanf.org
Phone: (716) 692-5580